Our Residential & Commercial Sales Team

Llewellyn Pelser
Principal (MPRE)

+27 83 335 0565
llewellyn@nationalre.co.za

View properties
EAAB Certificate
Llewellyn Jr Pelser
Intern Estate Agent

+27 82 491 7684
sales@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Danie Coleske
Full Status Agent

+27 84 996 0426
daniec@nationalre.co.za

View properties
EAAB Certificate
Meliza Grimbeek
Full Status Agent

+27 83 262 2802
meliza@nationalre.co.za

View properties
EAAB Certificate
Pieter Kriel
Full Status Agent

+27 82 483 2953
pieter@nationalre.co.za

View properties
EAAB Certificate
Ilse Combrinck
Full Status Agent

+27 83 262 3928
ilse@nationalre.co.za

View properties
EAAB Certificate
Hennie Pretorius
Full Status Estate Agent

+27 79 560 5224
hennie@nationalre.co.za

View properties
EAAB Certificate
Neil Olivier
Full Status Agent

+27 72 116 9190
neil@nationalre.co.za

View properties
EAAB Certificate
Gert van der Merwe
Intern Estate Agent

+27 82 374 7215
gert@nationalre.co.za

View properties
EAAB Certificate
Albert Makamole
Intern Estate Agent

+27 78 118 0488
albert@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Ntsikoe Tsiki
Intern Estate Agent

+27 76 591 9249
ntsikoe@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Dorette Herbst
Full Status Agent

+27 83 880 8646
dorette@nationalre.co.za

View properties
EAAB Certificate
Cobus Bester
Farm Sales Consultant

+27 82 524 9122
cobusbester@yahoo.com

View properties
Charlene Botha
Intern Estate Agent

081 045 4757
charleneB@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Attie van Jaarsveld
Intern Estate Agent

+27 829049986
attie01vanjaarsveld@gmail.com

View properties
William Wiggill
Intern Estate Agent

+27 83 675 7116
william@nationalre.co.za

View properties
EAAB Certificate
Lazarus Khakane
Intern Estate Agent

+736719790
lazarus@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Bertus Combrinck
Intern Sales Agent

079 522 8768
bertus@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Chris Makume
Intern Sales Agent

081 774 8349
chris@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Thsepo Moahlodi
Intern Agent

073 625 0142
tshepo@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Delan Kruger
Intern Estate Agent

076 745 5889
delan@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Myburgh van Zyl
Intern Sales Agent

084 291 3286
mvz@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Elaine de Bruyn
Admin / Personal Assistant

+27 51 405 9990
elaine@nationalre.co.za

Annelie du Plessis
Intern Estate Agent

082 479 6211
annelie@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Liam Coertzen
Intern Estate Agent

083 267 0665
liam@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Janco van Heyningen
Intern Estate Agent

079 881 5001
janco@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Letlotlo Sesele
Intern Estate Agent

083 679 5140
letlotlo@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Brent Evans
Sales Agent

083 630 1454
brent@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Stefan Gouws
Intern Estate Agent

074 565 6457
stefan@nreauctioneers.co.za

View properties
Victor Tshabalala
Intern Estate Agent

078 996 9654
victor@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Arnold du Toit
Intern Estate Agent

083 626 7716
arnold@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Hennie Gouws
Intern Agent

0836757117
hennie@nreauctioneers.co.za

View properties
Joshua Seetsi
Auctioneers

0834788618
joshua@nreauctioneers.co.za

View properties
Ruana Vorster
Intern Estate Agent

071 483 2898
ruana@nationalre.co.za

View properties