Our Residential & Commercial Sales Team

Llewellyn Pelser
Principal (MPRE)

+27 83 335 0565
llewellyn@nationalre.co.za

View properties
EAAB Certificate
Llewellyn Jr Pelser
Intern Estate Agent

+27 82 491 7684
sales@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Danie Coleske
Full Status Agent

+27 84 996 0426
daniec@nationalre.co.za

View properties
EAAB Certificate
Meliza Grimbeek
Full Status Agent

+27 83 262 2802
sales@nationalre.co.za

View properties
EAAB Certificate
Pieter Kriel
Full Status Agent

+27 82 483 2953
sales@nationalre.co.za

View properties
EAAB Certificate
Ilse Combrinck
Full Status Agent

+27 83 262 3928
sales@nationalre.co.za

View properties
EAAB Certificate
Deon Hartman
Intern Estate Agent

+27 83 420 0653
sales@nationalre.co.za

View properties
EAAB Certificate
Hennie Pretorius
Intern Estate Agent

+27 79 560 5224
sales@nationalre.co.za

View properties
EAAB Certificate
Neil Olivier
Full Status Agent

+27 72 116 9190
sales@nationalre.co.za

View properties
EAAB Certificate
Gert van der Merwe
Intern Estate Agent

+27 82 374 7215
gert@nationalre.co.za

View properties
EAAB Certificate
Albert Makamole
Intern Estate Agent

+27 73 891 1317
sales@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Ntsikoe Tsiki
Intern Estate Agent

+27 76 591 9249
sales@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Dorette Herbst
Estate Agent

+27 83 880 8646
sales@nationalre.co.za

View properties
EAAB Certificate
Vuyisile Zini
Full Status Agent

+27 82 552 4365
sales@nationalre.co.za

View properties
EAAB Certificate
Izak Heigers
Intern Estate Agent

+27 82 551 3790
izak.heigers@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Cobus Bester
Farm Sales Consultant

+27 82 524 3931
cobusbester@yahoo.com

View properties
Dirk Cilliers
Intern Agent

082 789 0042
Dirk@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Charlene Botha
Intern Estate Agent

081 045 4757
charleneB@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Attie van Jaarsveld
Intern Estate Agent

+27 829049986
attie01vanjaarsveld@gmail.com

View properties
William Wiggill
Intern Estate Agent

+27 83 675 7116
william@nationalre.co.za

View properties
EAAB Certificate
Lazarus Khakane
Intern Estate Agent

+736719790
lazarus@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Bertus Combrinck
Intern Sales Agent

079 522 8768
bertus.combrinck@vodamail.co.za

View properties
Vilma Shaw
Intern Estate Agent

0824982989
vilma@palmskimberley.co.za

View properties
Chris Makume
Sales Agent ( Intern)

081 774 8349
chris@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Thepo Joseph Moahlodi
Intern Agent

073 625 0142
tshepo@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Elaine de Bruyn
Admin / Personal Assistant

+27 51 405 9990
elaine@nationalre.co.za

Delan Kruger
Intern Estate Agent

076 745 5889
delan@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Myburgh van Zyl
Intern Sales Agent

084 291 3286
mvz@nationalre.co.za

View properties
Hennie Gouws
Intern Agent

0836757117
hennie@nreauctioneers.co.za

View properties
Joshua Seetsi
Agent

0834788618
joshua@nreauctioneers.co.za

View properties