Our Sectional Title Team

George Muller
Head of Department: Sectional Title

+27 51 405 9990
george@nationalre.co.za

Ray Malherbe
Portfolio Manager

+27 51 405 9968
ray.malherbe@nationalre.co.za

Keith Macrae
Portfolio Manager

+27 51 405 9959
keith.macrae@nationalre.co.za

Eugene Roelofse
Portfolio Manager

+27 51 405 9955
eugene@nationalre.co.za

Niekie van der Westhuizen
Portfolio Manager

+27 51 405 9905
niekie.vdwesthuizen@nationalre.co.za

Theo La Grange
Portfolio Manager

+27 51 405 9999
theo.lagrange@nationalre.co.za

Danie Griessel
Portfolio Manager

+27 51 405 9952
danie.griessel@nationalre.co.za

Michael Reynolds
Portfolio Manager

+27 51 405 9993
michael.reynolds@nationalre.co.za